The Margaret Randall Swimmer of the Year award is presented annually at the Club's Awards Evening, in honour and memory of his Margaret who was instrumental in the development of the club throughout the years.


Current Holder

2015 Natasha Jones


Past winners:

2014 Shem Fair

2013 Robbie Burton

2012 Andy Gould

2011 Olivia Beavers

2010 Robbie Burton

2009 Andrew Gould

2008 Matthew Olivo

2007 Fern Brookes

2006 Heather Hall