Monday night changes to C Squad and Y&M

Due to increased demand from Sheffield Diving Squad we are no longer able to swim in the dive pit at Ponds Forge on Monday nights from 4th September.  The following changes will occur;

C Squad - Training will be moved to Concord Sports Centre from 7-8.30pm; address Shiregreen Lane, S5 6AE.  Please note that this training session is now open to all C Squad and is not by invitation only as before at Ponds Forge  where numbers were restricted.

Y&M - Training will be moved to 3 lanes in the 25m Competition pool at Ponds Forge from 7-8.30pm.

 

Tuesday 12th  - Thursday  14th December - ASA Winter Nationals  -  All swimming at Ponds Forge cancelled

Tuesday 12th December - A & B Squad at Heeley 20.00-21.30.

Wednesday 13th December - A & B Squad at Concord 20.00-21.30.

Thursday 14th December - A & B Squad training cancelled.

 

Xmas amendments

Saturday 23rd December -   C Squad as normal.  A, B and Y&M Squads at Graves 17.00-18.00.

No training Sunday 24th to Wednesday 27th December.

Thursday 28th December - All Squads at Ponds Forge, 4 x 50m lanes 9.30-11.00am.

Friday 29th December - All Squads at Ponds Forge, 4 x 50m lanes 9.30-11.00am.

No training Saturday 30th December to Monday 1st January.

Training  recommences Tuesday 2nd January.